Play Rhymes by Marc Brown

Thongtinmo.com - English Materials

Play Rhymes by Marc Brown


Play Rhymes by Marc Brown
Fans of Finger Rhymes and Hand Rhymes will welcome this energetic collection of 12 rhymes with accompanying motions and music conveniently supplied in the back of the book. Familiar rhymes like "I'm a Little Teapot" and "Do Your Ears Hang Low" are mixed with such lesser-known ones as "The Wheels of the Bus."
 
 
 
The book is in bright colors, imbued with a soft pastel quality and the movements are illustrated in small black and white hieroglyphs placed next to each phrase of the text. Each spread has its own central theme and mood and is populated by animals and humans with Brown's characteristically gentle and humorous appeal. This inviting book should occupy a favorite space on any child's bookshelf. Ages 2-6.
 

This material for VIP member only, become VIP member to unlimit any download : Detail here

- VIP for 01 day : 08 USD (accept pay by paypal only)
- VIP for 01 month : 30 USD (pay by paypal or bank account/VISA card/Western Union)
- VIP for 01 year : 75 USD (pay by paypal or bank account/VISA card/Western Union)

* Below is payment button by paypal, to pay by other method, pls contact us (huyhuumik@gmail.com)

* Notes : The VIP account will be sent to your PAYPAL EMAIL after you pay (if you use paypal), it normally takes a few minutes, sometime it takes a few hours. If you use other emails pls contact us


- HuyHuu Team - View (255)



CopyRight © Thongtinmo 2017 - A Member of HuyHuu Team